Staff List

  • Bauman, Delphine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: delphine_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Breen, Julie
    Teacher
  • Brenner, Tim
    Head Custodian
    Email:
  • Bulmer, Tyandra
    Teacher
    Email: tyandra_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bunghardt, Kaitlin
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlin_bunghardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Cabrera, Jael
    DECE
    Email: jael_cabrera@wrdsb.ca
  • Chambers, Natalie
    Teacher
  • Cowan, Christine
    Teacher
  • Creighton, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_creighton@wrdsb.ca
  • Cuffari, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cuffari@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferguson, Jane
    Teacher
  • Grant, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffioen, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_griffioen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hubick, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_hubick@wrdsb.ca
  • Isenor, Michelle
    DECE
    Email: michelle_isenor@wrdsb.ca
  • Vincent, Jeanette
    Library Clerk
    Email: jeanette_vincent@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLean, Amanda
    Vice-Principal
    Email: amanda_maclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Mantynen, Bonnie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: bonnie_mantynen@wrdsb.ca
  • Maree, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_maree@wrdsb.ca
  • Marshall, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_marshall@wrdsb.ca
  • McCleary, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_mccleary@wrdsb.ca
  • Merry, Alge
    Teacher
    Email: alge_merry@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Greg
    CYW
    Email: greg_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Olar, Jenna
    CYW
    Email: jenna_olar@wrdsb.ca
  • Oner, Lori
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lori_oner@wrdsb.ca
  • Peddle, Scott
    Custodian
    Email: scott_peddle@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Jenny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jenny_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Pranger, Kayla
    Teacher
    Email: kayla_pranger@wrdsb.ca
  • Prendergast, Nicole
  • Rhoda, Christine
    Teacher
  • Ross, Jacqueline
    Head Secretary
    Email: jacqueline_ross@wrdsb.ca
  • Rudd, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_rudd@wrdsb.ca
  • Small, Erin
    Teacher
  • Weigel, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_weigel@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Danielle
    Educational Assistant
    Email: danielle_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Zahorchak, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_zahorchak@wrdsb.ca