• Bauman, Delphine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: delphine_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenner, Tim
    Head Custodian
    Email:
  • Bulmer, Tyandra
    Teacher
    Email: tyandra_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bunghardt, Kaitlin
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlin_bunghardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Chowdhury, Suparna
    DECE
    Email: suparna_chowdhury@wrdsb.ca
  • Cowan, Christine
    Teacher
  • Creighton, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_creighton@wrdsb.ca
  • Cuffari, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cuffari@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferguson, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuke, Tom
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tom_fuke@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardner, Kelsey
    DECE
    Email: kelsey_gardner@wrdsb.ca
  • Hubick, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_hubick@wrdsb.ca
  • Isenor, Michelle
    DECE
    Email: michelle_isenor@wrdsb.ca
  • Koiter, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_koiter@wrdsb.ca
  • Laflamme, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_laflamme@wrdsb.ca
  • Lee, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_lee@wrdsb.ca
  • Letourneau, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_letourneau@wrdsb.ca
  • MacKenzie, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
  • Mantynen, Bonnie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: bonnie_mantynen@wrdsb.ca
  • Marchand, Catharine
    Vice-Principal
    Email: catharine_marchand@wrdsb.ca
  • McCleary, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_mccleary@wrdsb.ca
  • Merry, Alge
    Teacher
    Email: alge_merry@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Greg
    CYW
    Email: greg_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Murphy, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Olar, Jenna
    CYW
    Email: jenna_olar@wrdsb.ca
  • Oner, Lori
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lori_oner@wrdsb.ca
  • Peddle, Scott
    Custodian
    Email: scott_peddle@wrdsb.ca
  • Prendergast, Nicole
    CYW
    Email: nicole_prendergast@wrdsb.ca
  • Prevel, Yolande
    Custodian
    Email: yolande_prevel@wrdsb.ca
  • Rhoda, Christine
    Teacher
  • Ross, Jacqueline
    Head Secretary
    Email: jacqueline_ross@wrdsb.ca
  • Rudd, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_rudd@wrdsb.ca
  • Stypulkowski, Erika
    Teacher
    Email: erika_stypulkowski@wrdsb.ca
  • Vincent, Jeanette
    Library Clerk
    Email: jeanette_vincent@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Weigel, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_weigel@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Danielle
    Educational Assistant
    Email: danielle_wilson@wrdsb.ca