Staff List

  • Abbott, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_abbott@wrdsb.ca
  • Alcock, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_alcock@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Delphine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: delphine_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenner, Tim
    Head Custodian
    Email:
  • Bristol, Stacey
    Teacher
  • Bulmer, Tyandra
    Teacher
    Email: tyandra_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bunghardt, Kaitlin
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlin_bunghardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Chadwick, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_chadwick@wrdsb.ca
  • Chowdhury, Suparna
    DECE
    Email: suparna_chowdhury@wrdsb.ca
  • Cowan, Christine
    Teacher
  • Creighton, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_creighton@wrdsb.ca
  • Cuffari, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cuffari@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferguson, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardner, Kelsey
    DECE
    Email: kelsey_gardner@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
  • Hubick, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_hubick@wrdsb.ca
  • Isenor, Michelle
    DECE
    Email: michelle_isenor@wrdsb.ca
  • Laflamme, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_laflamme@wrdsb.ca
  • Vincent, Jeanette
    Library Clerk
    Email: jeanette_vincent@wrdsb.ca
  • Mantynen, Bonnie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: bonnie_mantynen@wrdsb.ca
  • Marchand, Catharine
    Vice-Principal
    Email: catharine_marchand@wrdsb.ca
  • Maree, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_maree@wrdsb.ca
  • Marshall, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_marshall@wrdsb.ca
  • McCleary, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_mccleary@wrdsb.ca
  • Merry, Alge
    Teacher
    Email: alge_merry@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Greg
    CYW
    Email: greg_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Murphy, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Olar, Jenna
    CYW
    Email: jenna_olar@wrdsb.ca
  • Oner, Lori
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lori_oner@wrdsb.ca
  • Peddle, Scott
    Custodian
    Email: scott_peddle@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Jenny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jenny_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Pranger, Kayla
    Teacher
    Email: kayla_pranger@wrdsb.ca
  • Prendergast, Nicole
    CYW
    Email: nicole_prendergast@wrdsb.ca
  • Pritchard, Jane
    ESL Teacher
    Email: jane_e_pritchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Rhoda, Christine
    Teacher
  • Ross, Jacqueline
    Head Secretary
    Email: jacqueline_ross@wrdsb.ca
  • Rudd, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_rudd@wrdsb.ca
  • Weigel, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_weigel@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Danielle
    Educational Assistant
    Email: danielle_wilson@wrdsb.ca