Staff List

  • Adam, Jeffery
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jeffery_adam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Andriessen, Lee Anne

    Email: leeanne_andriessen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ball, Tanya

    Email: tanya_ball@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bast, Amanda

    Email: amanda_bast@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Delphine

    Email: delphine_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bennett, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Breen, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_breen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brenner, Tim

    Email: tim_brenner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Tyandra
    Teacher
    Email: tyandra_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bunghardt, Kaitlin

    Email: kaitlin_bunghardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burgio, Amanda

    Email: amanda_burgio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cabrera, Jael

    Email: jael_cabrera@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chambers, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_chambers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cowan, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_cowan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Creighton, Wendy

    Email: wendy_creighton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cuffari, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cuffari@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skovsgaard, Crysta

    Email: crysta_skovsgaard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuller, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Galloway, Victoria

    Email: victoria_galloway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelsey_gardner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Barbara

    Email: barbara_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffioen, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_griffioen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_gutierrez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_griffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shortt, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_shortt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hubick, Jillian

    Email: jillian_hubick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humeniuk, Jessica

    Email: jessica_humeniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Isenor, Michelle

    Email: michelle_isenor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jeronimo, Sonia

    Email: sonia_jeronimo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bodendorf, Tanya

    Email: tanya_bodendorf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: beth_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koiter, Meghan

    Email: meghan_koiter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: judy_kraemer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lehto, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_lehto@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vincent, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_vincent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Sidney

    Email: sidney_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mantynen, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_mantynen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marchiori, Susan

    Email: susan_marchiori@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maree, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_maree@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marshall, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_marshall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Nicholas
    Teacher
    Email: nicholas_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martynowicz, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_martynowicz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCleary, Jenn

    Email: jenn_mccleary@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Merry, Alge
    Teacher
    Email: alge_merry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Greg

    Email: greg_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monaghan, Shannon

    Email: shannon_monaghan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreland, Danielle

    Email: danielle_moreland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ngo, Vi

    Email: vi_ngo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ognibene, Kaitlyn

    Email: kaitlyn_ognibene@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olar, Jenna

    Email: jenna_olar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oner, Lori

    Email: lori_oner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patrick-Stumpf, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_patrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peddle, Scott

    Email: scott_peddle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Jenny

    Email: jenny_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pranger, Kayla

    Email: kayla_pranger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prendergast, Nicole

    Email: nicole_prendergast@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pritchard, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_e_pritchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reier, Lynda

    Email: lynda_reier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rhoda, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_rhoda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ross, Jacqueline

    Email: jacqueline_ross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rudd, Wendy

    Email: wendy_rudd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Small, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_small@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steckle, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: tasha_steckle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stere, Jason
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jason_stere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Streicher, Susan

    Email: susan_streicher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Munce, Beckie
    Teacher
    Email: beckie_munce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wastell, Erin

    Email: erin_wastell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weigel, Brian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brian_weigel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Danielle

    Email: danielle_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zahorchak, Emma

    Email: emma_zahorchak@wrdsb.ca
    Website: